Region Nord

Trond Arne Hansen

Regionssjef Nord

trond.arne.hansen@orkla.no

95 27 28 29

Ingrid Margrete Dahl

Distriktsansvarlig Trøndelag, Nordland

ingrid.dahl@orkla.no

91 76 67 86

Jan Arne Nordahl

Distriktsansvarlig Finnmark, Troms, Nordland

jan.arne.nordahl@orkla.no

91 30 62 55

Line Skogtrø Olsen

Distriktsansvarlig Møre

line.skogtro.olsen@orkla.no

95 88 34 44

Øyvin Åsli

Distriktsansvarlig Nordland

oyvin.asli@orkla.no

91 54 04 03

Per Anders Arntsen

Distriktsansvarlig Trøndelag, Nordland

per.anders.arntsen@orkla.no

91 73 79 90

Rolf Jarle Beite

Distriktsansvarlig Møre

rolf.jarle.beite@orkla.no

95 07 91 92

Terje Fagerli

Distriktsansvarlig Møre

terje.fagerli@orkla.no

95 07 91 91

Yngve Ness

Distriktsansvarlig Troms og Finnmark

yngve.ness@orkla.no

95 70 41 42

Andre regioner

Usikker på hvem du skal kontakte?

Legg igjen eposten din i kontaktskjema så hører du fra oss.

Kontaktskjema