Region Øst

Stian Einbu

Regionssjef Øst

stian.einbu@orkla.no

48 03 66 78

Morten André Greni

Salgssjef Romerike

morten.andre.greni@orkla.no

91 00 67 87

Truls Oddvar Spiel

Distriktsansvarlig Romerike/Oslo/Kongsvinger

truls.spiel@orkla.no

90 03 10 63

Bjørn Gudbrandsen

Distriktsansvarlig Lillehammer/Hamar

bjorn.gudbrandsen@orkla.no

92 89 69 66

Espen Andresen

Distriktsansvarlig Nordre Follo/Oslo

espen.andresen@orkla.no

92 64 17 14

Jon Andersen

Distriktsansvarlig Oslo/Valdres

jon.andersen@orkla.no

90 76 14 35

Geir Sindre Folkestad

Distriktsansvarlig Fredrikstad/Sarpsborg

geir.sindre.folkestad@orkla.no

92 89 67 34

Usikker på hvem du skal kontakte?

Legg igjen eposten din i kontaktskjema så hører du fra oss.

Kontaktskjema

Andre regioner