Region Vest

Geir Svele

Geir Svele

Regionsjef Vest

geir.svele@orkla.no

95107122

Ingrid Brekke

Salgssjef Haugesund

ingrid.brekke@orkla.no

99 31 76 67

Thor Arve Kvinen

Distriktsansvarlig Stavanger

thor-arve.kvinen@orkla.no

92 89 69 25

Kari Hoff Eide

Distriktsansvarlig Bergen

kari.hoff.eide@orkla.no

92 89 67 18

Ove Losnedal

Distriktsansvarlig Bergen

ove.losnedal@orkla.no

91 38 05 99

Marianne Sundt

Distriktsansvarlig Bergen

marianne.sundt@orkla.no

92 89 69 15

Usikker på hvem du skal kontakte?

Legg igjen eposten din i kontaktskjema så hører du fra oss.

Kontaktskjema