Region Vest

Stian Einbu

Regionssjef Vest

stian.einbu@orkla.no

48 03 66 78

Ingrid Brekke

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

ingrid.brekke@orkla.no

99 31 76 67

Kari Hoff Eide

Distriktsansvarlig Vestland

kari.hoff.eide@orkla.no

92 89 67 18

Ådne Jenssen

Distriktsansvarlig Agder

adne.jenssen@orkla.no

95 73 92 18

Marianne Sundt

Distriktsansvarlig Vestland

marianne.sundt@orkla.no

92 89 69 15

Ove Losnedal

Distriktsansvarlig Vestland

ove.losnedal@orkla.no

91 38 05 99

Øyvind Bolstad

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

oyvind.bolstad@orkla.no

41 42 91 25

Thor Arve Kvinen

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

thor-arve.kvinen@orkla.no

92 89 69 25

Usikker på hvem du skal kontakte?

Legg igjen eposten din i kontaktskjema så hører du fra oss.

Kontaktskjema